• Top of page
  • Matches for the 2019 Summer Season

    We have 6 teams entered in the South West Inter-club Leagues
    for the 2019 Summer Season,
    one Advanced Team, two Association teams and three Golf teams
    All members are eligible to play for the club but some leagues
    have restrictions on the handicaps allowed.
    Please click on the team name to see the details.






    APRIL
    Sunday 28th Apr GC Handicap AWAY v BATH LOST 6.5 - 13.5
    MAY
    Tuesday 7th May GC Level Play AWAY v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON WON 12 - 8
    Sunday 12th May AC Federation HOME v NAILSEA LOST 3 - 4
    Wednesday 15th May AC Advanced HOME v EAST DORSET WON 4 - 1
    Saturday 18th May GC Handicap AWAY v WESTON LOST 9 - 11
    Sunday 19th May AC Federation AWAY v BRISTOL WON 5 - 2
    Thursday 23rd May GC Level Play AWAY v KINGSTON MAURWARD LOST 6 - 8
    Friday 24th May GC High Handicap HOME v CAMERTON
    Friday 31st May GC Handicap HOME v NAILSEA
    JUNE
    Tuesday 4th Jun AC Intermediate HOME v BATH
    Thursday 13th Jun GC High Handicap AWAY v BATH
    Friday 14th Jun AC Intermediate AWAY v WESTON
    Sunday 16th Jun AC Advanced AWAY v NAILSEA
    Tuesday 18th Jun GC Level Play AWAY v EXETER
    Tuesday 25th Jun AC Federation HOME v WESTON
    Friday 28th Jun GC High Handicap HOME v DOWLISH WAKE
    JULY
    Sunday 7th Jul AC Advanced AWAY v CHELTENHAM
    Wednesday 10th Jul GC Level Play HOME v SIDMOUTH
    Saturday 13th Jul GC Handicap HOME v ABBEY
    Tuesday 16th Jul AC Intermediate AWAY v WELLINGTON
    Sunday 21st Jul AC Federation AWAY v BATH
    Wednesday 24th Jul GC Level Play HOME v EAST DORSET
    Friday 26th Jul GC High Handicap AWAY v WESTON
    Saturday 27th Jul AC Advanced HOME v BRISTOL
    Monday 29th Jul AC Intermediate HOME v CAMERTON
    AUGUST
    Friday 2nd Aug GC High Handicap HOME v NAILSEA
    Friday 9th Aug GC Handicap HOME v CAMERTON
    Thursday 15th Aug AC Intermediate AWAY v NAILSEA
    Saturday 17th Aug GC Handicap AWAY v DOWLISH WAKE

    Advanced Team (Parkstone Trophy, Div. 1)
    (Capt: Tim Jolliff) [No handicap limits]

    Matches for the 2019 Summer Season



    Wednesday 15th May HOME v EAST DORSET (Tim, Stephen, Jonathan) Won 4 - 1
    Sunday 16th Jun AWAY v NAILSEA
    Sunday 7th Jul AWAY v CHELTENHAM
    Saturday 27th Jul HOME v BRISTOL


    Federation Team
    (Capt: Margaret Huckett) [Handicaps 14 or less, plus one 16/18]

    Matches for the 2019 Summer Season




    Sunday 12th May HOME v NAILSEA (Margaret, Martin, Dave Pennack, Neil) Lost 3 - 4
    Sunday 19th May AWAY v BRISTOL (Margaret, Martin, Dave Pennack, Neil) Won 5 - 2
    Tuesday 25th Jun HOME v WESTON
    Sunday 21st Jul AWAY v BATH



  • Top of page
  • Intermediate Team
    (Capt: Mike Balch) [Handicaps 9 to 18, plus one 20/22]

    Matches for the 2019 Summer Season




    Tuesday 4th Jun HOME v BATH
    Friday 14th Jun AWAY v WESTON
    Tuesday 16th Jul AWAY v WELLINGTON
    Monday 29th Jul HOME v CAMERTON
    Thursday 15th Aug AWAY v NAILSEA



  • Top of page
  • Level Play Golf Team
    (Capt: Stephen Custance-Baker) [No handicap limits]

    Matches for the 2019 Summer Season




    Tuesday 7th May AWAY v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON (Stephen, Vic, Jonathan, Mike, Dave J) Won 12 - 8
    Thursday 23rd May AWAY v KINGSTON MAURWARD (Stephen, Martin, Mike, Dave J) Lost 8 - 6
    Tuesday 18th Jun AWAY v EXETER
    Wednesday 10th Jul HOME v SIDMOUTH
    Wednesday 24th Jul HOME v EAST DORSET



  • Top of page
  • Handicap Golf Team
    (Capt: Mary Bradshaw) [Handicaps 10 or less, plus one 11/12]

    Matches for the 2019 Summer Season




    Sunday 28th Apr AWAY v BATH (Mike, Jonathan, Norman, Mary Balch, Sue C-B) Lost 6.5 - 13.5
    Saturday 18th May AWAY v WESTON (Mary Bradshaw, Mike, Norman, Bill, Neil, Maureen) Lost 9 - 11
    Friday 31st May HOME v NAILSEA
    Saturday 13th Jul HOME v ABBEY
    Friday 9th Aug HOME v CAMERTON
    Saturday 17th Aug AWAY v DOWLISH WAKE



  • Top of page
  • High Handicap Golf Team
    (Capt: Maureen Rowe) [Handicaps 8 and above]

    Matches for the 2019 Summer Season




    Friday 24th May HOME v CAMERTON
    Thursday 13th Jun AWAY v BATH
    Friday 28th Jun HOME v DOWLISH WAKE
    Friday 26th Jul AWAY v WESTON
    Friday 2nd Aug HOME v NAILSEA

    

  • Top of page