• Top of page
  • Matches for the 2018 Summer Season

    We have 7 teams entered in the South West Inter-club Leagues
    for the 2018 Summer Season,
    one Advanced Team, three Association teams and three Golf teams
    All members are eligible to play for the club but some leagues
    have restrictions on the handicaps allowed.
    Please click on the team name to see the details.






    APRIL
    Wednesday 25th AWAY GC LP v EAST DORSET WON 12-8
    Friday 27th AWAY GC Handicap v CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN WON 14½-5½
    MAY
    Wednesday 9th AWAY Intermediate v EXETER WON 3-2
    Sunday 13th AWAY B-League v SIDMOUTH LOST 1-4
    Tuesday 22nd AWAY Intermediate v SIDMOUTH WON 3-2
    Friday 25th HOME GC Handicap v WESTON-SUPER-MARE DRAWN 10-10
    Wednesday 30th HOME GC LP v EXETER WON 14-6
    JUNE
    Saturday 2nd HOME Federation v LYM VALLEY WON 7-0
    Wednesday 6th AWAY Advanced v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON WON 5-2
    Thursday 7th AWAY Intermediate v LYM VALLEY WON 3-2
    Friday 8th HOME GC High Handicap v ST AGNES WON 11-9
    Sunday 10th AWAY GC Handicap v EAST DORSET LOST 9-11
    Wednesday 13th HOME Intermediate v WESTON SUPER MARE WON 5-0
    Tuesday 19th AWAY Federation v SIDMOUTH
    Saturday 23rd AWAY Advanced v BATH
    Wednesday 27th HOME GC LP v CORNWALL
    Friday 29th HOME GC High Handicap v EXETER
    JULY
    Monday 2nd HOME Federation v EXETER
    Wednesday 11th HOME GC LP v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON
    Friday 13th AWAY GC Handicap v NAILSEA
    Monday 16th HOME Federation v CORNWALL
    Wednesday 18th AWAY GC High Handicap v WESTON-SUPER-MARE
    Monday 23rd HOME Intermediate v CORNWALL
    Wednesday 25th HOME Advanced v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON
    Thursday 26th AWAY GC High Handicap v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON
    Saturday 28th AWAY Federation v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON
    Tuesday 31st AWAY GC LP v SIDMOUTH
    AUGUST
    Sunday 5th AWAY Federation v NAILSEA SOUTH
    Monday 6th HOME GC LP v KINGSTON MAURWARD
    Friday 10th HOME GC Handicap v DOWLISH WAKE
    Tuesday 14th HOME Intermediate v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON
    Thursday 16th AWAY GC LP v SWANAGE
    Thursday 23rd AWAY Advanced v NAILSEA 2NDS
    Tuesday 28th HOME Advanced v NAILSEA 2NDS
    SEPTEMBER
    Saturday 1st HOME Advanced v BATH

    Advanced Team (Parkstone Trophy, Div. 2)
    (Capt: Tim Jolliff) [No handicap limits]

    Matches for the 2018 Summer Season



    Wednesday 6th Jun AWAY v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON (Tim, Jonathan, Stephen, Vic) WON 5-2
    Saturday 23th Jun AWAY v BATH
    Wednesday 25th Jul HOME v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON
    Thursday 23th Aug AWAY v NAILSEA 2NDS
    Tuesday 28th Aug HOME v NAILSEA 2NDS
    Saturday 1st Sep HOME v BATH


    Federation Team
    (Capt: Margaret Huckett) [Handicaps 14 or less, plus one 16/18]

    Matches for the 2018 Summer Season




    Saturday 2nd Jun HOME v LYM VALLEY (Margaret, Derek, Vic, Neil) WON 7-0
    Tuesday 19th Jun AWAY v SIDMOUTH
    Monday 2nd Jul HOME v EXETER
    Monday 16th Jul HOME v CORNWALL
    Saturday 28th Jul AWAY v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON
    Sunday 5th Aug AWAY v NAILSEA SOUTH



  • Top of page
  • Intermediate Team
    (Capt: David Grose) [Handicaps 9 to 18, plus one 20/22]

    Matches for the 2018 Summer Season




    Wednesday 9th May AWAY v EXETER (Mike, Martin, Mary) WON 3-2
    Tuesday 22th May AWAY v SIDMOUTH (Mike, Dave Wall, Martin) WON 3-2
    Thursday 7th Jun AWAY v LYM VALLEY (Mike, Dave Wall, Martin) WON 3-2
    Wednesday 13th Jun HOME v WESTON SUPER MARE (Mike, Dave Wall, Martin) WON 5-0
    Monday 23th Jul HOME v CORNWALL
    Tuesday 14th Aug HOME v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON



  • Top of page
  • Level Play Golf Team
    (Capt: Stephen Custance-Baker) [No handicap limits]

    Matches for the 2018 Summer Season




    Wednesday 25th Apr AWAY v EAST DORSET (Stephen, Vic, Tim, Mike, Simon, Dave) WON 12-8
    Wednesday 30th May HOME v EXETER (Stephen, Vic, Mike, Simon, Dave) WON 14-6
    Wednesday 27th Jun HOME v CORNWALL
    Wednesday 11th Jul HOME v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON
    Tuesday 31st Jul AWAY v SIDMOUTH
    Monday 6th Aug HOME v KINGSTON MAURWARD
    Thursday 16th Aug AWAY v SWANAGE



  • Top of page
  • Handicap Golf Team
    (Capt: Mike Balch) [Handicaps 10 or less, plus one 11/12]

    Matches for the 2018 Summer Season




    Friday 27th Apr AWAY v CAMERTON & PEASEDOWN (Mike, Dave, Simon, Mary, Sue) WON 14½-5½
    Friday 25th May HOME v WESTON-SUPER-MARE (Margaret, Simon, Mary, Maureen, Sue) DRAWN 10-10
    Sunday 10th Jun AWAY v EAST DORSET (Mike, Bill, Dave Jones, Neil, Sue Custance-Baker) LOST 9-11
    Friday 13th Jul AWAY v NAILSEA
    Friday 10th Aug HOME v DOWLISH WAKE



  • Top of page
  • High Handicap Golf Team
    (Capt: Maureen Rowe) [Handicaps 8 and above]

    Matches for the 2018 Summer Season




    Friday 8th Jun HOME v ST AGNES (Maureen, Sylvia, Christine Sue, Alec, Margaret, Sandra) WON 11-9
    Friday 29th Jun HOME v EXETER
    Wednesday 18th Jul AWAY v WESTON-SUPER-MARE
    Thursday 26th Jul AWAY v BUDLEIGH SALTERTON

    

  • Top of page
  • Copyright ProCon Computer Modelling Ltd © 2018